NAHANI SHIJILE!

Kojeyo! (Hello)

It is me, the girl you heard about from Butaleja.

Baluka is my name, better known as Gabby, otherwise called; Patilda.

Welcome to my Blog. OLD SKOOL FAITH SERIES.

As a newbie to the bloggers world ( and as suggested by WordPress) I do believe that a polite introduction is the norm here.

Author of Old Skool Faith Series@patildathewriter

Why?

I am a zealous writer (known to myself and a few others) and one of the intentions for starting this blog is to share with YOU, the community, the diaspora, the tribe, everyone of you out there my passion my content my love for writing. It’s probably something that my journal already knows πŸ™‚

What?

Yes there is room for you to expect something from me whereas I do have a little layout for you as well, the cornerstone being; God, Faith, Thoughts to ponder, Motivation and BUTALEJA.…. along with others. However, I will put emphasis on Travel, Lifestyle and Creative Writing.

Whom?

I would love to connect with fellow writers, readers, bloggers and authors as well.

Hopefully! God willingly! Maybe? This will be your pick-me-up blog more like how you have a pick-me-up smoothie (wink)

Savour the moment! πŸ’—

14 thoughts on “NAHANI SHIJILE!

Leave a comment